Reviews

Our sincere gratitude to the clients who had taken the effort to leave reviews for us!

EXCELLENT
66 reviews on
Gabrielle L.
Gabrielle L.
September 10, 2022.
Bevlyn was a great emcee and vocalist, and we're so happy to have had her at our wedding. She spoke and sang fluently in English, Mandarin, and even French! We received many compliments of our wedding, and we're very thankful to Bevlyn for making it possible.
Read more
Tommy L.
Tommy L.
September 10, 2022.
We were very fortunate to have Bevlyn as our emcee and vocalist at our wedding. She did a great job and set a wonderful atmosphere. She impressed many of our guests with her trilingual skills (English, Mandarin and even French). My French Canadian guests all appreciated her French singing and hosting very much. We strongly recommend A Little Dream if you wish to have an entertaining and multicultural wedding. All the best! Tom and Gab
Read more
Foo SJ
Foo SJ
June 25, 2022.
Engaged Elizabeth (As Emcee and vocal) and Caleb (Double up vocal), it was really enjoyable and the whole experience is really good. Will recommend other couples for engage Little Dreams!
Read more
marcus tan
marcus tan
June 4, 2022.
Beautiful live band performance for our wedding on 28th may by Ms Imelda and Mr Matthew. Superb performance with huge spectrum of songs to choose. Professional handled by organiser Chloe, throughly enjoyed the service as well as performance from A Little Dream Live Music.
Read more
Kimberly Kaixin
Kimberly Kaixin
April 24, 2021.
My husband and I engaged Bevlyn as emcee, Phoebee & Eugene as our live band last month for our wedding banquet. We are glad that we went ahead with live band streaming as it was an interesting experience for the elderly who have never experienced a virtual live band before. They really enjoyed the performance! It’s a different kind of ambience that a spotify playlist can’t provide. Bevlyn was also very friendly and did a great job as our bilingual emcee. It was a breeze working with A Little Dream, despite only engaging the live band 2 weeks before the wedding. Highly recommended!
Read more
Lidia Lim
Lidia Lim
April 19, 2021.
We had initially approached A Little Dream Live Music team to engage live band and emcee services. However, Covid struck and we decided to proceed with just Vivienne's emcee services. Vivienne was a personable lady who took the effort to get to know us on a personal level before the actual event which was much appreciated. Feedback from guests during the event proved to be positive as well 🙂 Would highly recommend engaging Vivienne!
Read more
Genevieve Koh
Genevieve Koh
April 15, 2021.
My husband and I engaged Yokez for our wedding Emcee last weekend. She was very friendly and nice in our initial telephone call and during the whole wedding, which suits our wedding very well. Her speech was personal and she managed to liven up the whole atmosphere. We are very glad to have engaged her for our wedding (:
Read more
Jocelyn Tay
Jocelyn Tay
November 24, 2020.
Amazing emcee work by Vivienne, she personalized the script to be more engaging and interesting. She was very professional and a joy to work with! Highly recommend!
Read more
weilun lee
weilun lee
November 23, 2020.
We engaged Edward as our Emcee for our wedding banquet who is fluent in both English and Chinese Mandarin. He was punctual, well-prepared and friendly. In strange times like this due to Covid-19, we never felt any awkward moment with him around; he was able to make the atmosphere lively, joyous and comfortable for our guests. He was also very professional and was able to inject appropriate humor to lighten up the mood! All in all, we are very satisfied with Edward. We would highly recommend to those who are looking for bilingual Emcee!
Read more
 

The Premium Live Bands You Can Trust

Pioneer in live music entertainment in Singapore since 2002 with experiences in more than thousands of weddings and corporate functions.