Band: Judy & Matthew

L-R: Matthew, Hardy, Ze Yin & Judy


Love Story, Honey Bee, There’s a Kind of Hush, Yesterday Once More, Close to You, There You’ll Be, Grow Old with You, I Only Want to be with You, Fallen, If I Ain’t Got You, Loving You, Lover’s Concerto, Can’t Help Falling in Love, 爱很简单 (Love is Simple), 最浪漫的事 (The Most Romantic Thing), 一人一半 (Half for You and Half for Me), 月亮代表我的心 (The Moon Represents My Heart), 甜蜜蜜 (Sweetness), 喜欢你 (Liking You), 遇见 (Encounter), 家后 (Queen of the Home), 一支小雨伞 (Tiny Umbrella)

Compliments from couple:

Hi Hsin Yeow,

Sorry for the late feedback.

I want to say Thank You to Judy and her Partner during my wedding at MBS. They have put in a great performance for all my guests and its really beyond my expectation the way Judy fill in the GOOD mood for the wedding. Thanks alot.

Attached some of the picture i just get from my photographer.