Audrey & Melvin
L-R: Melvin, Markus, Siew Moi & Audrey

Band: Audrey & Melvin Koh


Endless Love (1st March-in), Lucky, How Sweet it Is, Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for You, I’m Yours, La Vie en Rose, It had to be You, Fallen, What a Wonderful World, That’s What Friends are For, Dream a Little Dream, Can’t Help Falling in Love, From This Moment, Everlasting Love, For the First Time, Nobody Loves Me Like You Do, 爱很简单 (Love is Simple), 明天我要嫁给你 (I’m Marrying You Tomorrow), 最浪漫的事 (The Most Romantic Thing), 月亮代表我的心 (The Moon Represents My Heart), The Way You Look at Me, 最重要的决定 (The Most Important Decision)

Compliments from couple:

Hi Bevlyn,

We would like to thank Audrey & Melvin for the wonderful performance on Sunday. They certainly liven up our special day. Our guests gave two thumbs up for their show.

Thank you once again!

Best regards,
Chek Hun & Siew Moi